Three Facts About Fatherhood

0-1. WELCOME TO THE CLUELESS FATHER

If being a GREAT parent is important to you, then you have time to learn what I cover in these videos. You don’t have to learn them from me if you don’t want to, they may be better laid out in more detail elsewhere, in fact I am sure they are but I can definitely get you started in the right direction.

Because what I cover are things that you better know and be prepared to do no matter where or who you learn them from.

In this first video, I will cover three simple facts about what you can expect is going to change in life if you are becoming a father for the first time.

01:00 – Fact 1 about fatherhood
02:59 – Fact 2 about fatherhood
03:59 – Fact 3 about fatherhood

Love it? Hate it? Like it? Know how to do it better? Just looking for advice? Care to comment? Want to talk about dad stuff? contact me: dsw@cluelessfather.com

Or if you want the female side of things talk to my wife. rosew@cluelessfather.com

Leave a Reply

