10-5 Graco Nautilus Car Seat Review

10-5 Graco Nautilus Car Seat Review

Picking a car seat is not the same as picking a baby toy. You really want to make sure you get a product that you are comfortable with.

Because the traffic is so chaotic in Mexico I wanted to ensure I got a mid-level baby car seat that was comfortable, safe and didn’t break the bank.

After an excessive amount of looking we decided on the Graco Nautilus 3 in 1 baby car seat and I am extremely pleased with the choice. This is a basic look and feel of it.

I did go a little skimpy on the details because I don’t feel that the nitty gritty is my place to cover, as car seat safety is such a sensitive subject.

Leave a Reply

